## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES**

The Bank has optimum composition of Board committees which is in line with the requirements under the Companies Act, 2013 and the SEBI listing Regulations 2015. The details of Board committees are as follows:

S.NO	NAME OF THE COMMITTEE	NAME OF THE MEMBER (SHRI./SMT.)	CATEGORY OF DIRECTOR
1	AUDIT (2/3 of total members are Independent)	Abarna Bhaskar (Chairperson)	INDPENDENT
		K Vaidyanathan	INDEPENDENT
		V N Shivasankar	INDEPENDENT
		G Mahalingam	INDEPENDENT
2	NOMINATION (more than ½ of total strength is Independent)	K Vaidyanathan ( Chairperson )	INDEPENDENT
		M. Narayanan	INDEPENDENT
		Prof V Kamakoti	INDEPENDENT
		Abarna Bhaskar	INDEPENDENT
	I		
3	COMPENSATION & REMUNERATION	Dr. T S Sridhar ( Chairperson )	INDEPENDENT
		Prof V Kamakoti	INDEPENDENT
		N. Subramaniam	INDEPENDENT
		T K Ramkumar	INDEPENDENT
4			
4	RISK MANAGEMENT	N. Subramaniam ( Chairperson )	
	(more than ½ of total strength is	Dr. N. Kamakodi	EXECUTIVE
	Independent)	Prof V Kamakoti	
	independent)	G Mahalingam	INDEPENDENT
5	STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP	G Mahalingam( Chairperson )	INDEPENDENT
		Dr. N. Kamakodi	EXECUTIVE
		N. Subramaniam	INDEPENDENT
		Dr. T S Sridhar	INDEPENDENT
6	SHARE TRANSFER	V RAMESH	Sr. General Manager – CFO & CS
0	EXECUTIVE	K JAYARAMAN	General Manager
		J GANESAN	Deputy General Manager
	l	JUANLOAN	